To provide you with the best web experience, we use cookies and tracking technologies in accordance with our privacy policy.

More information

Riggisalp-Tour

Properties of the itinerarie

Difficulty : Very easy

Length : 9.8 km

Duration : 1:35

Type of activity : Sport

This small tour to the Riggisalp takes you into a dreamlike mountain world with a view of Kaiseregg or Spitzfluh.

The route starts in Schwarzsee at the parking lot Gypsera. From there, the trail passes the modern church and winds up steadily to the valley station of the 4-seater chairlift Kaiseregg, which only runs during the winter months.

Then the gravel path continues to the Alp Riggisalp. During the summer months, the Alp show cheese factory produces Gruyère AOP d’alpage and Riggisalp Mutschlis according to traditional craftsmanship. Cheese can be tasted and bought in the in-house restaurant. From the show dairy it is only a few meters up to the mountain station Riggisalp. From the sun terrace of the Bärghuus Riggisalp you can enjoy the panorama of Kaiseregg or Spitzfluh.

We continue towards the Riggisalp Bergkreuz, where you have to pedal hard for the last time. Afterwards we head down the valley, past the alpine huts “Untere Euschels” and “Unteres Bödeli. ” Both Alpine huts offer catering facilities.

Variation: Take the chairlift to reach the Riggisalp.

Information

Schwarzsee Tourismus
Schwarzseestrasse 212
1716 Schwarzsee

Properties of the itinerarie

Difficulty : Very easy

Length : 9.8 km

Duration : 1:35

Type of activity : Sport

Download files

Report an error

More information

You may also be interested in

Afin de vous offrir la meilleure expérience web, nous utilisons des cookies et des technologies de suivi conformément à notre politique de confidentialité.

Plus d'info

Riggisalp-Tour

Propriétés de l'itinéraire

Difficulté : Facile

Longueur : 9.8 km

Durée : 1:35

Type d'activité : Sport

Ce petit tour de Riggisalp vous emmène dans un monde montagneux de rêve surplombant Kaiseregg ou Spitzfluh.

L’itinéraire commence à Schwarzsee sur le parking Gypsera. De là, le sentier passe devant l’église moderne et serpente jusqu’à la station inférieure du télésiège 4 Kaiseregg, qui ne fonctionne que pendant les mois d’hiver.

Ensuite, le chemin de grattoir continue vers l’alpage de Riggisalp. Dans l’Alp Schaukäerei, pendant les mois d’été, le Gruyère AOP d’alpage et le Mutschlis de Riggisalp sont fabriqués selon un artisanat traditionnel. Le fromage peut être dégusté et acheté dans le restaurant de l’hôtel. De la Schaukädererei il n’y a que quelques mètres d’altitude à la station de montagne de Riggisalp. Depuis la terrasse ensoleillée du Bärghuus Riggisalp, vous pourrez profiter du panorama sur Kaiseregg ou Spitzfluh.

Continuez en direction de Riggisalp Bergkreuz, où une dernière fois il faut enfoncer les pédales. Ensuite, nous descendons la vallée, en passant par les chalets «Untere Euschels» et «Unteres Bödeli. » Les deux chalets d’alpage offrent des services de restauration.

Variante: Vous pouvez aussi prendre le télésiège pour rejoindre la Riggisalp.

Information

Schwarzsee Tourismus
Schwarzseestrasse 212
1716 Schwarzsee

Propriétés de l'itinéraire

Difficulté : Facile

Longueur : 9.8 km

Durée : 1:35

Type d'activité : Sport

Documents à télécharger

Signaler une erreur

Plus d'info

Cela pourrait aussi vous intéresser