To provide you with the best web experience, we use cookies and tracking technologies in accordance with our privacy policy.

More information

Buechechäppeli-Tour

Properties of the itinerarie

Difficulty : Very easy

Length : 12.8 km

Duration : 1:50

Type of activity : Sport

The central point of this tour, the Buchenkapelle, is located in the middle of a forest clearing. The Buechechäppeli, as the locals call the chapel, is dedicated to Saint Anthony, a nature lover and protector of animals. Several benches and a fountain make the picturesque place ideal for a break.

The central point of this tour, the Buchenkapelle, is located in the middle of a forest clearing. The Buechechäppeli, as the locals call the chapel, is dedicated to Saint Anthony, a nature lover and protector of animals. Several benches and a fountain make the picturesque place ideal for a break.

In the village of Plaffeien you start the tour and reach Plasselb via district streets. After that, the path runs along the main road, before you get back to a side road to the hamlet of Guglera. Sisters ran a girls' boarding school here until 2004.

After that, a short ascent to Neuhaus follows, before diving into the forests of the Oberholz. At the Schlossweid, the view wanders to the right. On clear days even as far as the Three Lakes Land.

The central point of this tour, the Buchenkapelle, is located in the middle of a forest clearing. The Buechechäppeli, as the locals call the chapel, is dedicated to Saint Anthony, a nature lover and protector of animals. Several benches and a fountain make the picturesque place ideal for a break.

Now follows a short descent to Plaffeien, the starting point of this entertaining tour.

Information

Schwarzsee Tourismus
Schwarzseestrasse 212
1716 Schwarzsee

Properties of the itinerarie

Difficulty : Very easy

Length : 12.8 km

Duration : 1:50

Type of activity : Sport

Download files

Report an error

More information

You may also be interested in

Afin de vous offrir la meilleure expérience web, nous utilisons des cookies et des technologies de suivi conformément à notre politique de confidentialité.

Plus d'info

Buechechäppeli-Tour

Propriétés de l'itinéraire

Difficulté : Facile

Longueur : 12.8 km

Durée : 1:50

Type d'activité : Sport

Le point central de cette visite, la chapelle du hêtre, se trouve au milieu d’une clairière. Le Buechechäppeli, comme les habitants l’appellent la chapelle, est dédié à Saint Antoine, un ami de la nature et protecteur des animaux. Plusieurs bancs et une fontaine font de l’endroit pittoresque idéal pour une pause.

Dans le village de Plaffeien, vous commencerez la visite et vous arriverez à Plasselb par des routes de quartier. Ensuite, le sentier suit brièvement la route principale, avant de revenir sur une route secondaire vers le hameau de Guglera. Jusqu’en 2004, des religieuses y dirigeaient encore un foyer de filles.

Suit ensuite une courte montée vers Neuhaus avant de plonger dans les bois de Oberholz. Au pâture du château, le regard se déplace vers le droit. Par temps clair, même jusqu’au Pays des Trois-Lacs.

Le point central de cette visite, la chapelle du hêtre, se trouve au milieu d’une clairière. Le Buechechäppeli, comme les habitants l’appellent la chapelle, est dédié à Saint Antoine, un ami de la nature et protecteur des animaux. Plusieurs bancs et une fontaine font de l’endroit pittoresque idéal pour une pause.

Suit ensuite une courte descente vers Plaffeien, point de départ de ce circuit.

Information

Schwarzsee Tourismus
Schwarzseestrasse 212
1716 Schwarzsee

Propriétés de l'itinéraire

Difficulté : Facile

Longueur : 12.8 km

Durée : 1:50

Type d'activité : Sport

Documents à télécharger

Signaler une erreur

Plus d'info

Cela pourrait aussi vous intéresser