To provide you with the best web experience, we use cookies and tracking technologies in accordance with our privacy policy.

More information

Aettenberg-Salzmatt-Sangernboden-Schwarzsee

Properties of the itinerarie

Difficulty : Easy

Length : 35 km

Duration : 4 hours

Type of activity : Sport

This tour onto the Aettenberg lets you step into the Alpine world. The soft yet dominant mountains, lush meadows and diverse flora make this tour an experience to remember.

Starting point is at the idyllic lake next to the Gypsera car park and the lake outlet, where the Warme Sense rises from the lake. The trail leads along the Sense on gravel paths and partly on hiking trails to the Rohr district. There, the ascent begins on a tarred road via Mösli to the Aettenberg. The steady but steadily rising ascent is exhausting but aswell pleasant to drive.

From the Aettenberg, the route continues flat with slight gradients along a gravel path to the Geissalp road entrance. From there the road is tarred up to Salzmatt at 1637 m above sea level. The drive back to Schwarzsee takes the tarred path to Schönenboden, from there via the mountain cheese dairy Gantrischli on a gravel path and from the Murenstöck back again on a tarred road to Sangernboden.

From Sangernboden to Zollhaus continue on the main road. If your energy has decreased, you can take the bus from Zollhaus to Schwarzsee. Otherwise, the hiking trail with beautiful trails or the main road for the return trip to Schwarzsee is at your disposal.

Information


Schwarzsee Tourismus
1716 Schwarzsee

Properties of the itinerarie

Difficulty : Easy

Length : 35 km

Duration : 4 hours

Type of activity : Sport

Download files

Report an error

More information

You may also be interested in

Afin de vous offrir la meilleure expérience web, nous utilisons des cookies et des technologies de suivi conformément à notre politique de confidentialité.

Plus d'info

Aettenberg - Salzmatt - Sangernboden - Schwarzsee

Propriétés de l'itinéraire

Difficulté : Assez facile

Longueur : 35 km

Durée : 4:00

Type d'activité : Sport

La randonnée du Aettenberg vous plonge dans le monde merveilleux de la montagne. Les douces collines qui dominent les prairies et la flore variée transforment ce tour en une aventure en elle-même.

Le point de départ se trouve dans la station même de Schwarzsee, sur la place de la Gypsera, d’où la source de la Singine chaude surgit du Lac Noir. Le chemin mène sur le sentier de randonnée le long de la Singine, jusqu’au quartier dénommé Rohr. Juste en dessous du lieu-dit Rohr commence l’ascension vers le Aettenberg, sur la route via Mösli. Cette montée régulière mais continue demande un effort soutenu mais reste confortable.

Depuis le Aettenberg, le chemin continue à plat avec quelques légères montées sur un sentier caillouteux jusqu’à la route en direction de la Geissalp. Depuis là, la route est goudronnée jusqu’en haut de la Salzmatt, à 1637 mètres d’altitude. Le chemin de retour vers Schwarzsee est à nouveau sur un chemin caillouteux jusquà Schönenboden, en passant par la fromagerie d’alpage Ganterschli et depuis le Murenstöck, à nouveau sur une route goudronnée jusqu’à Sangernboden (977 mètres d’altitude).

De Sangernboden à Zollhaus, on se retrouve sur la route principale. Si l’ énergie vous manque, vous pouvez sans autre prendre le bus pour retourner à Schwarzsee. Autrement, vous avez 2 options: soit le sentier de randonnée soit la route principale pour votre retour jusqu’à Schwarzsee.

Propriétés de l'itinéraire

Difficulté : Assez facile

Longueur : 35 km

Durée : 4:00

Type d'activité : Sport

Documents à télécharger

Signaler une erreur

Plus d'info

Cela pourrait aussi vous intéresser