To provide you with the best web experience, we use cookies and tracking technologies in accordance with our privacy policy.

More information

Riggisalp-Tour

Properties of the itinerarie

Difficulty : Very easy

Length : 9.8 km

Duration : 1:35

Type of activity : Sport

This small tour to the Riggisalp takes you into a dreamlike mountain world with a view of Kaiseregg or Spitzfluh.

The route starts in Schwarzsee at the parking lot Gypsera. From there, the trail passes the modern church and winds up steadily to the valley station of the 4-seater chairlift Kaiseregg, which only runs during the winter months.

Then the gravel path continues to the Alp Riggisalp. During the summer months, the Alp show cheese factory produces Gruyère AOP d’alpage and Riggisalp Mutschlis according to traditional craftsmanship. Cheese can be tasted and bought in the in-house restaurant. From the show dairy it is only a few meters up to the mountain station Riggisalp. From the sun terrace of the Bärghuus Riggisalp you can enjoy the panorama of Kaiseregg or Spitzfluh.

We continue towards the Riggisalp Bergkreuz, where you have to pedal hard for the last time. Afterwards we head down the valley, past the alpine huts “Untere Euschels” and “Unteres Bödeli. ” Both Alpine huts offer catering facilities.

Variation: Take the chairlift to reach the Riggisalp.

Information

Schwarzsee Tourismus
Schwarzseestrasse 212
1716 Schwarzsee

Properties of the itinerarie

Difficulty : Very easy

Length : 9.8 km

Duration : 1:35

Type of activity : Sport

Download files

Report an error

More information

You may also be interested in

Um Ihnen das beste Web-Erlebnis zu bieten, verwenden wir Cookies und Tracking-Technologien gemäss unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Weitere Informationen

Riggisalp-Tour

Eigenschaften der Route

Schwierigkeitsgrad : Sehr einfach

Länge : 9.8 km

Dauer : 1:35

Art der Aktivität : Sport

Diese kleine Tour auf die Riggisalp entführt Sie in eine traumhafte Bergwelt mit Blick auf Kaiseregg oder Spitzfluh.

Die Route beginnt in Schwarzsee auf dem Parkplatz Gypsera. Von dort führt der Weg vorbei an der modernen Kirche und schlängelt sich stetig empor bis zur Talstation der 4er-Sesselbahn Kaiseregg, welche nur in den Wintermonaten läuft.

Danach folgt der Kiesweg weiter zur Alp Riggisalp. In der Alp Schaukäserei wird während den Sommermonaten nach traditionellem Handwerk Gruyère AOP d’alpage und Riggisalp Mutschlis hergestellt. Im hauseigenen Restaurant kann der Käse gekostet und gekauft werden. Von der Schaukäserei sind es nur noch wenige Höhenmeter bis zur Bergstation Riggisalp. Von der Sonnenterrasse des Bärghuus Riggisalp lässt sich das Panorama auf Kaiseregg oder Spitzfluh bestens geniessen.

Weiter geht es Richtung Riggisalp Bergkreuz, wo ein letztes Mal kräftig in die Pedalen getreten werden muss. Danach geht es talabwärts, vorbei an den Alphütten «Untere Euschels» und «Unteres Bödeli». Beide Alphütten bieten Verpflegungsmöglichkeiten an.

Variante: Nehmen Sie die Sesselbahn um auf die Riggisalp zu gelangen.

Auskunft

Schwarzsee Tourismus
Schwarzseestrasse 212
1716 Schwarzsee

Eigenschaften der Route

Schwierigkeitsgrad : Sehr einfach

Länge : 9.8 km

Dauer : 1:35

Art der Aktivität : Sport

Dokumente zum Herunterladen

Einen Fehler melden

Weitere Informationen

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren