To provide you with the best web experience, we use cookies and tracking technologies in accordance with our privacy policy.

More information

Herzschlaufe Sense

Properties of the itinerarie

Difficulty : Easy

Length : 70 km

Duration : 4 hours

Type of activity : Sport

Discover the Sense district on the new "Herzschlaufe Sense". The circular tour takes guests to the scenic and varied Sense region. The graceful hills, charming river passages and beautiful viewpoints promise an enjoyable day on bike or e-bike.

The German-speaking area in the canton of Fribourg enjoys a reputation as an insider tip. Starting from Laupen, thanks to an electric "tailwind" you soon climb the hills and enjoy the first views towards the Jura. River valleys and forest passages show the intimacy of this part of the canton. Among the way you will see several crucifix and chapels.

Information

Herzroute AG
Bahnhofstrasse 14
3400 Burgdorf

In Laupen, FLYER e-bikes can be rented from the specialist Rent a Bike AG. Reservation recommended. On the route there is a battery charger for rental bicycles in Ober Maggenberg at the farm of the family Ulrich, where you can also rest for a moment.

Guests with their own bicycles and e-bikes are also welcome on the Herzschlaufe Sense (carry charger).

Properties of the itinerarie

Difficulty : Easy

Length : 70 km

Duration : 4 hours

Type of activity : Sport

Download files

Report an error

More information

You may also be interested in

Um Ihnen das beste Web-Erlebnis zu bieten, verwenden wir Cookies und Tracking-Technologien gemäss unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Weitere Informationen

Herzschlaufe Sense

Eigenschaften der Route

Schwierigkeitsgrad : Einfach

Länge : 72 km

Dauer : 4 Stunden

Art der Aktivität : Sport

Auf der neuen "Herzschlaufe" das Sensegebiet entdecken. Die Rundroute entführt die Gäste in das landschaftlich reizvolle und abwechslungsreiche Sensegebiet. Die anmutigen Hügel, die reizvollen Flusspassagen und die schönen Aussichtspunkte versprechen einen genussvollen Tag auf dem Velo oder E-Bike.

Das deutschsprachige Gebiet im Kanton Freiburg geniesst den Ruf eines Geheimtipps. Ausgehend von Laupen erklimmt man dank elektrischem "Rückenwind" bald die freiburgischen Anhöhen und geniesst erste Ausblicke Richtung Jura. Flusstäler und lauschige Waldpassagen zeigen die Intimität dieses Kantonteils. Mehrere Wegkreuze und Kapellen illustrieren die lebendige Sakralkultur, die hier verankert ist.

Auskunft

Herzroute AG
Bahnhofstrasse 14
3400 Burgdorf

In Laupen können FLYER E-Bikes beim Spezialisten Rent a Bike AG gemietet werden. Reservation empfohlen. Auf der Strecke besteht ein Akkuwechsel für Mietvelos in Ober Maggenberg. Dort befindet sich auch zugleich das Buure-Beizli der Familie Ulrich.

Gäste mit eigenen Velos und E-Bikes sind ebenso willkommen auf der Herzschlaufe Sense (Ladegerät mitführen).

Eigenschaften der Route

Schwierigkeitsgrad : Einfach

Länge : 72 km

Dauer : 4 Stunden

Art der Aktivität : Sport

Dokumente zum Herunterladen

Einen Fehler melden

Weitere Informationen

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren