Hostellerie am Schwarzsee****

Set in an idyllic scenery and with a breath-taking view on the Pre-Alps the "Hostellerie am Schwarzsee" is an exceptional hotel with a perfect sense of well-being. Benefit from the the ambiance in the hotel and in Schwarzsee to escape from your every day life: for a seminar, a holiday or a day-trip.

The “ Hostellerie am Schwarzsee ” is situated on a sunny high plateau right by the wonderful “ Black Lake ” Schwarzsee. With 50 elegant rooms, the hotel offers unrivalled accommodation. On the sunny terrace or inside the modern restaurant, the team serves exquisite à la carte dishes and a market-fresh menu. The spa offers various spaces dedicated to fitness and relaxation.
plan
Satellite

---

---

min.-°Cmax.-°C

Weather forecastfor
---
------°C---°C---°C
------°C---°C---°C
------°C---°C---°C
------°C---°C---°C

Search and webcodes

This is your PERSONAL ASSISTANT: with only a few clicks you can put together your perfect stay in our region.

Whether you plan a trip to Paris or wish to visit Shanghai or Sydney next year – with our tailor-made suggestions for activities and accommodation suited to your profile you can be sure to make the best out of your stay!

Are you ready to define your main interests and to list the original experiences that you wish to experience in our region?

Whether you plan a romantic getaway or a memorable family vacation, whether you are a night owl or a morning lark – you will be thrilled by the accuracy of our suggestions.

Take a look at our additional and tailor-made suggestions around your destination, before you trace your itinerary on the map or on the proposal grid. They are synchronised in order to respond to your consultation preferences.

Hostellerie am Schwarzsee****

Das Wohlfühlhotel direkt am schönen Schwarzsee bietet einen grandiosen Ausblick auf die Freiburger Voralpen. Es bietet ein ideales Ambiente für die Urlaubs-, Ausflugs-, oder Seminargestaltung.

Die idyllische Lage des Hotels direkt am Schwarzsee bietet einen aussergewöhnlichen Ausblick auf die Freiburger Voralpen. Die Hostellerie am Schwarzsee verfügt über 50 charmant eingerichtete Zimmer. Ob auf der grossen Terrasse oder im neu renovierten Raum, das Restaurant überzeugt mit schmackhaften Gerichten und Gastfreundschaft. Entspannung und Ruhe kann dank dem vielfältigen Wellnessangebot gefunden werden.
Plan
Satellit

---

---

min.-°Cmax.-°C

Wettervorhersage für
---
------°C---°C---°C
------°C---°C---°C
------°C---°C---°C
------°C---°C---°C

Suche und Webcodes

Dies ist Ihr PERSÖNLICHER ASSISTENT: mit wenigen Klicks stellen Sie Ihren perfekten Aufenthalt in unserer Region zusammen.

Ob Sie morgen eine Reise nach Paris planen oder nächstes Jahr gar nach Shanghai oder Sydney möchten,mit unseren massgeschneiderten und Ihrem Profil entsprechenden Vorschlägen für Aktivitäten und Unterkünfte holen Sie das Beste aus Ihrem Aufenhalt heraus.

Sind Sie bereit, Ihre Interessen und die ungewöhnlichen Erlebnisse aufzulisten, die Sie in unserer Region erleben möchten?

Ob Sie nun einen romantischen Kurzurlaub, unvergessliche Familienferien planen, ob Sie ein Nachvogel oder eher ein Frühaufsteher sind - sie werden staunen ob der Treffsicherheit unserer Vorschläge.

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere zusätzlichen personalisierten Vorschläge rund um Ihre Destination, bevor sie Ihre Route auf der Karte oder der Tabelle mit Vorschlägen eintragen. Sie werden synchronisiert, um Ihren Wünschen zu entsprechen.