In May 1906 almost the entire village of Plaffeien was destoryed by fire. The Catholic parish church was rebuilt and inaugurated in 1910, and ist the largest neo-Romanesque church in Canton Fribourg.
Culture does not stop in the kitchen and the cellar of Ueberstorf House; guests experience culture first-hand.
Send to a friend
Communicate an error
Powered by MySwitzerland.com │ Privacy Statement